TREND ALERT: Over-The-Knee-Boots

A new season calls for a new trend in the fashion world. I’ve been seeing this trend all over Tumblr, Pinterest and Instagram, and I personally love the look of them. Of course, I’m talking about the over-the-knee-boots. A perfect trend for the winter time, as it keeps your legs nice and warm, and as it looks super cozy together with big cozy sweaters.

overthekneeboots8

There’s a large variety of different kinds of over-the-knee-boots. Heeled, flat, suede, leather, grey, or black, I’ve seen it all. I personally really like the classic black ones with a heel.

I think the over-the-knee-boots dress up an outfit in a very easy way. I even think it looks quite sexy and feminine wearing these boots!

overthekneeboots9overthekneeboots2overthekneeboots1

overthekneeboots3overthekneeboots6overthekneeboots7

Let me know in the comments what your thoughts on the over-the-knee-boots are!

One thought on “TREND ALERT: Over-The-Knee-Boots

Leave a Reply

