TREND ALERT: THE TEDDY COAT

The weather is getting colder and colder, and very soon the winter season begins, which means the hunt for the perfect and warm winter coat begins! I personally always struggle with finding a winter coat, because I want it to be warm and I want it to look cute at the same time, which tends to be a combinations that is very rare. But this year, I actually found one! It’s the teddy coat, which I’ve been seeing all over on the fashion pages on Instagram, so it’s a huge trend at the moment!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I got my own teddy coat from Zara, but you can find them in many places like Monki, H&M and ASOS. I’ve found that this coat actually keeps me warm now that it’s getting a lot colder outside, it looks super cute, and it’s really comfortable to wear as well. So this is the perfect coat for me!

There are so many different kinds of teddy coats, and I love the look of them all. They just look so cozy and warm! So to give you some more inspiration, here are some of my favorites:

teddy-coat6teddy-coat0teddy-coat2

The Fashion MedleyProcessed with VSCO with m5 presetteddy-coat5

I think the teddy coat looks amazing and is perfect for the colder weather, so I’m in love with this trend at the moment.

Let me know in the comments what you think about this trend!

 

4 thoughts on “TREND ALERT: THE TEDDY COAT

Leave a Reply

