ASOS WISHLIST SUMMER 2016

Hi everyone! I love fashion and how it changes through the seasons. So I always love getting new clothes that suit the new season. Especially in the summer I love to buy some new pieces to add to my summer wardrobe. In today’s post I will share my summer wish list. I decided to pick out the clothing off from the webshop ASOS, because I absolutely love ASOS. They offer so many great brands, and they’re always up to date with the latest fashion trends.  Down below I’ve put a link to every single piece I picked so you can easily find the clothes you like from this wish list on the ASOS website!

PicMonkey CollagePicMonkey Collage1PicMonkey Collage2

  1. Missguided Short Sleeve Mesh T-Shirt Dress
  2. ASOS Stripe Frill Beach Top Co-ord
  3. Missguided Paisley Frill Crop Top
  4. Missguided Chiffon Strappy Back Playsuit
  5. Jaded X Granted Oversized Hoodie Dress With Rope Ties
  6. Free People That’s A Wrap Shirt
  7. New Look Petite Ribbed Lace Up Body
  8. Quay Australia All My Love Rose Gold Metal Cat Eye Sunglasses with Flat Mirror Lens
  9. ASOS Jersey Halter Mini Beach Dress

I hope you’ve found some inspiration from this fashion wish list!

xoxo

 

One thought on “ASOS WISHLIST SUMMER 2016

Leave a Reply

