Drugstore Makeup Haul

Hi everyone! Today I’m going to share a few of my recent makeup purchases in this small haul. All of the products that I got are from the drugstore, so they are all very affordable! I’ve tried out a few of these products, so I will also share my thoughts on the products that I’ve already used.

hg2UEwaOgjd_hY8uWbWpY2Bk1Mx78SC54xi8OLT2-1A

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara – I got this mascara, because I really wanted to try it out. Mainly because this is one of the cheapest mascaras you can get from Maybelline, so I wanted to see if this was any good compared to the more expensive Maybelline mascaras. And it actually really surprised me how good this mascara is! I personally really like it. It makes my lashes look really long and voluminous at the same time. It has quit a small brush, so you can really coat every single eyelash. It has more of I wet formula, which I personally do enjoy, because I feel like it works well on my lashes.

xlV_zK8y-1Vrbxqb44nYQWX0dKb_juQ4xzhyoqb761g

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer – I’ve had this exact concealer before, and I just picked up this new one because I was running out. I really like this concealer, because it’s creamy, it has enough coverage and it’s very affordable.

V2p7Xnlmf409Ehl3OliZg1a7JYOUWu9TPb7b4z8MnPc

Maybelline Color Tattoo in On and On Bronze – I love the Mayebelline Color Tattoos, so I decided to get another one of them in this beautiful bronzy color. My collection of the Color Tattoos is growing bigger and bigger! I love to use this either on its own or as a primer for eyeshadows.

FSXSO9RleOiAyYQQUDFlW5PyTLHUKj2LoCiLTY6DnQM,6GpmZiJNxkD2QFPBWvMIgrVIpgvTrwC4XrbEpyNfqbo

pkVKBDXUD_s8hglJ9r8P8eLOpfI_hjmyl4aJGVt1PJM,rqKkIDxd71_TBhMPo8VFKW1wEW97H1qJWNg78gW7H20

Ardell Lashes in Wispies and 105 – These are the first Ardell lashes I’ve ever bought. Ardell is very well known for their affordable lashes, so I finally decided to try them out.I’ve already used the Whispies, and I really like them! I think I’m going to wear the 105 lashes tonight for new years eve.

dWwc71wxScM356c7_cnlvzrMF4Uu8i6D-U3-fWd414Q

Essie Nail Polish in Go Ginza & Eternal Optimist – Essie is one of my favorite brands for nail polishes. They do some great colors, and I really like the formula of their polishes. So I picked up two new nail polishes from them. I absolutely adore these colors!

JqRaBXtAhTdWlNHp4i4O7_fWoeKnpnP497WvIWVyagk

jUjP8JTgXLxMAOU0sIDEiSuwzNZw9iHP9dwbKTkBTcs

I really hope you enjoyed this little drugstore haul. Maybe it gave you some inspiration on what to buy or try out next from the drugstore!

xoxo ~ ♡

One thought on “Drugstore Makeup Haul

Leave a Reply

