Christmas Essentials #7DaysOfBlogmas ☆ Day 6

Hi everyone! Around Christmas time, I personally love using christmassy things, like christmassy beauty products or candles. I basically love it when things are Christmas themed! So I thought it would be nice to show you guys some of my Christmassy essentials, that I love using around this time of the year.

N70-9yWpmDIQfFApxCY0RofNKsRL3Jf65r7wMz0pH88,W1WCk2G6zrjFMqTsAKuF4KJRRU-u3cRv9Wg3PW7J_JI

Red lips

This is such a classic thing for Christmas. I love wearing red lipstick around Christmas, and I have a few favorites:

MAC Lipglass – ‘A favorite flame”  – This lipgloss is from the MAC Holiday collection of this year. It’s a really pigmented lipgloss, so it can be worn on its own, and it’s the perfect red color for Christmas.

MAC Lipstick – ‘Pretty Irresistible’  (Matte) – This is also a product from the MAC Holiday collection, as you can probably tell from the packaging. I’ve been wearing this lipstick a lot recently! Again, it’s the perfect red color! This is a nice option if you prefer a matte red lip.

Revlon Lipbutter – Candy Apple – This product is a good drugstore option for a beautiful red lip for Christmas. The Revlon Lipbutters are super pigmented, and very moisturizing.

qdD2lX0jwZPPmOZPvdm7wGEQm89HVXXrfC6DlFHvmYc,yQqsYrV49V2RiPffO7fSNbba1AlrK9CqdtyvfLS6g_M

Christmassy Body Products

A lot of body care brands come out with a Holiday collection every single year, and I always buy a few products of them. I love using body products, like shower gel or body lotion, that smell like Christmas. I find that Philosophy and Bath & Body Works always come out with some amazing scents around Christmas, The Body Shop also always has a really nice Christmas collection.

Philosophy Shower Gel – Shimmering Snowlace

6Q4aaUou_4R7jJR3BHjja8NvR4GI6o2XVbFv09mjaeU,PylATiHHIiec2crJgGlCPm7rmBKOK0Yz890pmvcTbNs

Bath & Body Works Body Lotion – Vanilla Bean Noel

GU9Bc02BAX7PQN3GQ-G4w0GlqUfXdaV5dCVuTtdRXxA,JIOGizWjS3LZ2ralp07J3VULDLYig8aMI5PBaUb1njw

Glittery Nail Polish

I always adapt the color of my nails to the different seasons. I feel like glittery nail polishes are perfect for the Holiday season, because they are just so festive!

OPI – ‘Is this star taken?’

blgM53gO0DnCsDj43w89zQwfNwMD2uBMBJmZukVHidg,dHk3R7X9YDOsPLqt0--1JjCrDXe4I8DWqMF-scw8llY

Christmas Sweaters and Socks

Wearing Christmas sweaters or socks are an essential for me around Christmas, because it makes me feel really festive. I feel like Christmas sweaters or socks, or any other piece of Christmassy clothing, are actually really ugly, but they’re so ugly that they’re almost pretty. I love wearing things like this when I’m home, but I personally wouldn’t wear it out.

Christmas Sweater – H&M

4nvFViooAnJrqKGlbGVDaI7kgoMFukIa2GN0VsHE96k,WTiMpICF52-za9QCH9ZrcZPsp8OzVgllTp4CVImleek

Christmas Socks – H&M

iC7amVBoQopQRT6_4pYx9Ej59Pju9rzipOQRGTZOs8I,NA5GOcVd2v5ENLW90DeWhLsSzHKdQb8hO3Of6Vywij0

Christmas Candles

And of course, we can’t forget about the Christmas candles. If you’ve been following my blog for a while, you probably know that I’m a huge candle fan. So I go all out for Christmas and get loads of Christmas scented candles, because they are just the best. Who doesn’t like the smell of Christmas, right?

Bath & Body Works Candle – Snowflakes and Spruce

KItTuB-NDlZBiCreZOD0NqiWah-LC-H5VKuf7jv-lfE,S_mcqo_mn5-jLwi08ut3JYaL1L8wl_Va4InGsRrIuxw

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! I can’t believe that Christmas is almost here already. I feel like this whole month just flew by. So I’m really trying to make the most out of these last few days before Christmas, and do things that get me in the Christmas spirit, and I think you should too!

xoxo ~ ♡

One thought on “Christmas Essentials #7DaysOfBlogmas ☆ Day 6

Leave a Reply

