Favorite Christmas Movies #DaysOfBlogmas ☆ Day 5

Hi everyone! I can’t believe it’s almost Christmas already! Whenever Christmas is coming up, Christmas movies are just an essential. Christmas movies are the best! It always gets me in the Christmas mood, and makes me super excited for it! So I thought it would be nice to show you guys what some of my favorite Christmas movies are.

ElfUnknownThis has been one of my favorites for a very long time already. I watch this movie every single Christmas, at least one time. I feel like this is a favorite of everyone! It’s just such a fun movie that always manages to get me into the Christmas mood.

How the Grinch stole Christmas

51129H4N0DL

I only found out about this movie last year, when we watched it at school. At first, I actually thought I wouldn’t like this movie at all, because the character ‘The Grinch’ kind of scared me. But I actually really enjoyed this movie a lot! I absolutely love the setting of this movie in particular. The scene is like the ultimate Christmas world. I will definitely watch this movie loads more!

A Royal Christmas

A_Royal_Christmas_DVD_Cover

I just discovered this movie this year, and I’ve already watched it two times in one week. Well, that really says something! I absolutely adore this movie! It’s a classic romantic movie, but in a Christmassy scene, which makes it even more perfect. This is just one of those movies I could watch over and over again and will never get bored off. I’m pretty sure I will watch this movie every single Christmas from now on.

I hope you enjoyed this post, and it gave you some ideas for movies to watch these last few days up to Christmas. I think I will maybe watch a Christmas movie every single day until Christmas is over, now we still can watch them.

xoxo ~ ♡

Leave a Reply

