Yankee Candle Haul

Hi everyone! I love burning candles all year round, but especially now that the weather has been getting colder I love it even more! It makes my room look all cozy and it just smells so good. I love it! Recently I picked up two new Yankee Candles, and I’m going to show them in this small little haul.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I decided to get one small yar and one votive sampler. Fireside treats is an amazing scent, I think. It makes your room smell exactly like toasted marshmallows. It’s a sweet scent but it’s definitely not too sweet or overpowering. I’ve been loving this candle so much recently! This is definitely a candle that I would repurchase over and over again. Sparkling cinnamon is quit  a strong scent. As the name already says, this candle smells like straight up sweet cinnamon.  I love it, because I love cinnamon. But I feel like it won’t be everyone’s cup of tea.

I hope you enjoyed this small candle haul! Be prepared because christmas is coming up, which means christmas candles! So keep an eye on my blog posts if you like christmas candles. I’m sure I will share some of my new christmas candles with you guys!

xoxo ~ ♥

One thought on “Yankee Candle Haul

Leave a Reply

