Anastasia Brow Wiz

Hi everyone! I’m a huge fan of a nicely shaped bold brow, and I love having my brows on point. So I always make sure to fill in my eyebrows every single day, because I feel like it makes such a big difference! So I’m always looking for new brow products! Recently I got the super popular Anastasia Brow Wiz. I feel like everyone knows this product, and it has been popular in the beauty world for years. So I wanted to see what this product is like, because everyone says it’s an amazing product.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

The Anastasia Brow Wiz is like a brow pencil with a spooley brush on the other side of the pencil. You never have to sharpen the pencil, because you can twist it up and down. I really love this about this product because it makes it super easy and quick to work with.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I got the Brow Wiz in the color ‘Medium Brown’. This is a perfect color for me whenever I want to go for more of a natural look. Normally I always use MAC’s eyeshadow in ‘Charcoal Brown’ to fill in my eyebrows. The Brow Wiz in ‘Medium Brown’ is similar to this color from MAC but it’s a bit lighter and looks more natural.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I really do think this is an amazing brow product. I love the way it makes my eyebrows look. You can fill in your eyebrows really precise with the Brow Wiz, which I love.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

xoxo ~Β β™₯

Leave a Reply

