OPI ~ It’s A Piazza Cake

Hi everyone! Today I’m going to show you one of my new favorite nail polishes. I just recently got it, and I absolutely love it! I’ve been wearing it for the last 2 weeks or so, which really says something because I love to change my nail polish a lot.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

OPI – It’s A Piazza Cake

This nail polish is a limited edition from OPI’s new fall collection: The Venice Collection. This nail polish has a creme finish which means there’s no glitter in it. I love this color because it’s an orange so it’s perfect for fall and Halloween, but at the same time it’s not a really crazy bright orange. It’s more of a deep orange, sometimes it almost looks red.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I love the formula of this nail polish, probably because I really like the formula of OPI in general. I find OPI one of the best nail polishes. They are definitely not the cheapest nail polishes out there, but the quality of OPI is great.

xoxo ~ ♥

Leave a Reply

