Essence Lipliners

Hi everyone! I’m sorry I haven’t posted a lot this week, but I’ve been super busy with school at the moment. But I’m back with a new post today! I’ve been loving these Essence lipliners recently so I wanted to tell you guys about them!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

These lipliners are such a great product but I haven’t seen a lot about them in the beauty blogging world yet. Essence is a really affordable brand, but their products are great. Especially these lipliners are amazing!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I got these two colors: 15- Honey Berry and 11- In the nude. Honey Berry is a deep berry color, as the name already says. Perfect for fall! In the nude is your typical nude lip color. I love nude lips all year round.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

These lipliners are super creamy and very pigmented!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I feel like you definitely get a great product for a small price, I can really recommend these lipliners. I already got a third color (‘Satin Mauve’) a few days ago because I love them so much!

xoxo ~Β β™₯

Leave a Reply

