5 things that make me excited for fall

Hi everyone! It’s so sad that summer is over, but I’m also really excited for fall at the same time. There are a few specific things that make me super excited for fall, and I’m going to share them with you today!

PicMonkey Collage fall2PicMonkey Collage falltumblr_lsd8hiGtV91r3ci18o1_500

I think we all agree with this one, I mean who doesn’t love hot chocolate or pumpkin spice latte’s? It’s getting colder in the fall time where I live, so I absolutely love drinking warm drinks in the fall time. And they just taste so good!

tumblr_mpz9wpG1va1rll8t8o1_500

I love changing up my nail polish colours in the different seasons. In fall I love wearing darker colours on my nails. I like burgundy, deep purple or black nail polishes a lot this season!

https3A2F2F40.media.tumblr.com2F8ba938fbd7877ed26b0dd9e32fc43e012Ftumblr_nv751sggTZ1qd8g1io1_500

Cozy sweater are definitely an essential for me in the fall. I get cold really quickly so I love wearing warm sweaters. They’re not only super cute, but also really comfortable!

https3A2F2F40.media.tumblr.com2Fd49ac6a7f5d207ab16a6389b4d4ee5a82Ftumblr_nuw3b6mXde1qhoe3vo1_1280

I LOVE fall candles. They make your room so cozy, and they smell amazing! I love warm cinnamon scents in the fall/autumn season. I can’t wait to burn my fall candles, and buy some new ones of course!

fall tumblr 16

And of course we can’t forget about the dark lipstick. I love the look of vampy dark lips a lot, and fall is the perfect time to wear these kind of lipsticks!

I hope you are excited for fall too, and I hope you enjoyed this post!

xoxo ~ ♥

Leave a Reply

