Fall Yankee Candles ♥

Hi everyone! I’ve been making my room all cozy for fall. Which means pillows blankets and of course we can’t forget the candles. I love burning candles in my room, especially scented candles because they make my room smell so good!

yankee candle gingerbread maple

I decided to get some new candles for the fall season, because fall just screams candles to me. And I personally think fall and winter candles are the best candles!

I got these two small candles from Yankee Candle. I really love Yankee Candle, because they have an amazing range of scents and they all smell great! I decided to get the ‘Gingerbread Maple’ candle and the ‘Salted Caramel’ one. I think these two scents are absolutely perfect for the fall.

yankee candle gingerbread maple 3

‘Gingerbread Maple’ is a new scent from Yankee Candle that just came out in September. I love this scent a lot, and I will be burning it a lot this fall!

yankee candle gingerbread maple 4

xoxo ~ ♥

Leave a Reply

