Essie ♥ Sexy Divide

Hi everyone! I recently got this new nail polish from Essie, and I’ve been really liking it so I would like to share it with you! I wanted to get some new nail colours for fall and winter, so I decided to get this deep purple nail polish.essie sexy divine2

This is an Essie nail polish in the colour ‘Sexy divide’. It’s a beautiful deep purple colour with a little bit of shimmer. I applied 2 layers of nail polish on my nails, but the second layer wasn’t necessary.

essie sexy divine4

essie sexy divineI really like the Essie nail polishes, because I think they have a great range of colours. The only thing I don’t love about them, is that they chip very quickly on my nails.

essie sexy divine3

xoxo ~ ♥

Leave a Reply

