Sleek Blush ♥ ‘Pomegranate’

Hi everyone! I’ve been doing some make-up shopping recently, because I really just love make-up and I want to collect a lot more of it! This is one of the products I recently bought and its a beautiful Sleek blush.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

This is the Sleek blush in the colour ‘Pomegranate’. I love Sleek blushes because they are really good quality blushes but they are super affordable! I always find the Sleek blushes very pigmented and beautiful.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

The colour of this blush is a perfect colour for fall. It’s a bit more of a darker blush than I would normally wear, but it’s amazing for this time of the year. The colour of this blush is almost purple but it also has a red tone in it, and it has a gorgeous light purple shimmer.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

This blush is very pigmented, so you do have to be really careful with applying this product. A little really goes a long way! I just dip my blush brush in the blush really lightly, and that’s enough!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I really like this blush, and I think I will be wearing it a lot in the autumn. It looks really nice with just a simple eye-makeup look, for example winged eyeliner.

xoxo ~ ♥

2 thoughts on “Sleek Blush ♥ ‘Pomegranate’

Leave a Reply

