Origins ♥ Ginzing Scrub Cleanser & United State Balancing tonic

Hi everyone! I love trying out new skincare products because I feel like I haven’t found the perfect products for my skin yet. My skin has been breaking out like crazy recently, so perfect timing for some new skincare products that hopefully will work well for my skin.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I chose to go with the brand Origins this time. I’ve never used products from this brand before, but I’ve always wanted to try them. I chose Origins because at Origins they use potent plants, organic ingredients and 100% natural essential oils. So the products are very natural which I prefer over very chemical skincare products.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

GinZing Refreshing Scrub Cleanser

This multi-tasking scrub cleanser instantly wakes up tired skin with energizing Panax Ginseng and Coffee Bean. Gentle grains smooth and refine. Skin looks radiant and refreshed.

First of all can we just talk about how good this scrub smells? Because it smells absolutely amazing! It has a really clean and fresh smell which is perfect for waking you up in de morning. I’ve been using this scrub for a few days now and I’ve been really liking it. It’s super gentle, so you can use it every single day. And it doesn’t break me out.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

United State Balancing tonic

Rice Bran Extract helps slough pore-clogging debris and smooth rough spots while Sodium Hyaluronate helps hydrate. Laminaria de-shines T-zones without stripping. And Soy Protein helps skin maintain an optimal level of moisture. Disunited dry and oily areas come comfortably together. Skin is refreshed, refined and rebalanced.

I’ve been really liking this tonic so far. I use it after I use the GinZing scrub and before I apply my moisturizer. I just put a little bit of the tonic in my hand and I gentle pad it onto my skin with my fingers. It makes my skin feel really clean, and it doesn’t break me out or makes my skin dry.

I hope these products will help my skin out! If you have any recommendations for good skincare products please leave them in the comments and I will check them out!

xoxo ~  ♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

