MAC ~ Velvet Teddy ♥

 

 

Hi everyone! A few days ago I walked by the MAC counter in my city and I just had to take a look at the lipsticks. But of course I ended up buying a new lipstick. I’ve been wanting this lipstick for quite a while, but I wasn’t sure if this colour would suit my skin colour. But I’m really happy I bought it because I’ve been actually loving the colour!

mac velvet teddy 3

mac velvet teddy 2

mac velvet teddy 1

Mac Velvet Teddy is a matte lipstick. The colour is described as ‘deep-tone beige’. It’s quite a natural colour, but the matte finish makes it a bit more outstanding. It’s a perfect colour for every day wear.

mac velvet teddy swatch

mac velvet teddy 5

xoxo ~ ♥

Leave a Reply

