Sleek Matte Me ♥

Hi everyone! Lip products are one of my favourite make-up products, and I buy them way too often. Recently I bought the ‘Sleek Matte Me’, which is a matte finish liquid lipstick.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I really like matte lip products because it looks a bit more classy than glossy lips. I love the packaging of this product! It looks way more expensive than it actually is.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I got this product in the colour ‘Birthday Suit’. This is a classic wearable nude colour. It is a bit darker than the nudes I normally wear, it has more of a brown tone to it.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

The consistency of the Sleek Matte Me is really nice. It glides on in one application, and it’s easy to apply. The staying power of it is great,  it stays on  for about 4-5 hours.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

This is what it looks like on the lips. I love the finish of it, it’s a beautiful velvety matte finish! I do have to say my lips get a bit dry when I use this product, but almost all matte lipsticks have that problem. So overall I think this is a great product!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Leave a Reply

