Lush Haul ♥

Hi everyone! A few days ago I went on a little trip to Amsterdam. (I have already made a post about this amazing trip, so if you want to know more about my trip to Amsterdam you can check out the post here.) And of course I did some shopping in Amsterdam! So today I’m going to show you what I bought at Lush.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

There  are two Lush stores located in Amsterdam, and I went to both of them. I absolutely love Lush! Their products are amazing, and I love the fact that they are against animal testing. All of their products are made with natural ingredients. And the Lush stores smell so good!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I bought quite a few diffrent things. From face cleansing products to bubble bars.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I’ve been wanting the creamy candy bubble bar for a really long time and I finally got it. A lot of people recommended it, and liked it a lot so I tought I would give it a go as well. I love the scent of this bubble bar, it’s a very sweet scent. I’m really looking forward to take a nice bath this product!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

A lot of people also recommended the Rock Star soap. This soap smells just as amazing as the creamy candy bubble bar. It has kind of the same sweet scent. It smells like vanilla and candy, and I LOVE it!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

When you see this soap for the first time you probably wouldn’t think it is a soap. When my best friend saw it, she thought it was chocolate. But it really is a cleanser for your face. It’s called Movis, it looks like bread and it smells like bread, but it does amazing things to your skin. I’ve been using this soap for about a week now, and I love it! It cleanses my skin, and leaves my skin really soft.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

This is the Cupcake face mask, this face mask is made to help with acne or pimples. So it’s perfect for me! It smells exactly like chocolate, I almost want to eat it every time I use it. I’ve only used it two times, and I really like it. My skin feels super clean and soft after I use it. I really hope this will help with improving my skin.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I think this bubble bar looks so beautiful! It’s called The Comforter, and it smells like blackberries and is also a sweet scent. This bubble bar is made to comfort you whenever you are not feeling so well. I’m super excited to use this bubble bar, I think it will make the water in the bathtub look super pretty and pink.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

The lip scrubs from Lush are a very popular product. I’ve been seeing them all over Tumblr lately. So I obviously had to get one of them! I use this lip scrub every day now, and it makes my lips so soft! I use it before I apply my lipstick and this really makes my lipstick look a lot better. And because it’s made of natural products, you can lick the scrub off your lips when you’re done with the scrubbing.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

