Yankee Candle ~ Pink Sands ♥

Hi everyone! First of all, I’m so sorry for not blogging for a really long time. I’ve been super busy with school lately, so I haven’t had the time to post on my blog. But I’m back!

I love scented candles, and I always change my scented candles when the seasons change. And since spring is finally coming up, I decided it was time to get a new scent. So I recently bought the ‘Pink Sands’ candle from Yankee Candle. I think this is the perfect spring scent!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

It’s an exotic island escape in the beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla. This candle makes my room smell amazing, it’s a really nice and fresh scent. I think this is the kind of scent that any person would like, and I think it’s absolutely perfect for this time of the year!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Leave a Reply

