My MAC Lipsticks

Hi everyone! MAC is one of my favourite make-up brands. All their products are so beautiful. MAC lipsticks are one of my favourite things to buy from MAC at the moment. I’m going to show you my MAC lipsticks today. I only have 4 lipsticks from MAC, because I recently started buying them. But I’m going to collect a lot more, because I love them so much!Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Most of my MAC lipsticks are quite neutral, I love wearing light pinks. I like to wear these kind of colours to school, because they are really easy to wear. But I also have one darker colour, I really like to wear this colour during fall and winter.Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

From left to right:

Hue – Glaze – Soft pale pink

Shy Girl – Cremesheen – Creamy neutral coral beige

Creme Cup – Cremesheen – Light blue pink

Rebel – Satin – Midtonal cream plum

 

 

Leave a Reply

