DIY Starbucks Drinks ♥

Hi everyone! I love Starbucks drinks a lot. But Starbucks is quite expensive, and there isn’t a Starbucks near me. So I came up with the idea to make my own Starbucks drinks! I’m going to show you 2 super easy DIY’s to make your own Starbucks drinks at home.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Salted Caramel Mocha Latte

For this first drink you will need about 1 cup of coffee, about 1 cup of milk, some sugar, caramel syrup and cocoa powder.Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I just heated up the milk in the microwave, and added the milk to the coffee, Then I just put in about 1 tablespoon of cocoa powder, 2 tablespoons of sugar, and 2 tablespoons of the caramel syrup. I also added some whipped cream on top, and a pinch of sea salt.

Hazelnut Hot Chocolate

For this drink you will need milk, hot chocolate mix, and hazelnut syrup.Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I heated up the milk in the microwave and added the hot chocolate mix. Then I added the hazelnut syrup in the hot chocolate. And I topped it off with some whipped cream.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Leave a Reply

