MAC Rebel

Hi everyone! I love MAC products, especially the lipstick from MAC. I recently got a new lipstick, and I thought it would be fun to show it to you today!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I already have a few MAC lipsticks, and all of them are quite light colours. So I stepped out of my comfort zone when I bought this lipstick, because this lipstick is way darker than the colours that I usually wear. I’m talking about the MAC lipstick in the colour ‘Rebel’

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

MAC Rebel is a very popular lipstick, especially during the fall. This lipstick has a ‘satin’ finish, which means a lipstick with a tiny bit of sheen. The colour looks kind of scary in the tube, because it looks so dark. But trust me, it’s much lighter on the lip than in the tube. It is a pinky, purplish colour which makes it a perfect lipstick to wear during fall. I also think this shade will look good on almost every skin tone.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I also have to mention that this lippie has a real staying power. I’ve worn this lipstick to parties, and by the end of the party it would still look perfect. I really love that about this lipstick.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

 

Leave a Reply

