DIY Fall Treats

Hi everyone! Today i’m going to show you how to make three DIY fall treats. All of these DIY’s are really easy and quick, but they taste delicious!Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetThe first DIY that i’m going to show you is a smaller version of caramel apple’s. We all know that caramel apple’s are a huge thing during the fall, and I love them! So I thought : Why not make a smaller version of them?Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset For this DIY you will need an apple, caramel, and any topping of your choice. I used sprinkles for the topping, but you can use chocolate sprinkles, granola, shredded coconut ; Whatever you want! Diy fall treats collage apple The first thing that you want to do is to cut your apple in small wedges. After that, I took some small sticks and put the apple wedges on the sticks. Then I just dipped the wedges in the caramel. The last step is to dip the caramel apple wedges in the topping of your choice. And that’s it! For the second DIY I made some really yummy marshmallows. I combined the marshmallows with my favorite food in the entire world : NUTELLA. Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset This is what you will need: Some marshmallows, nutella, and any topping of your choice. Again, I used sprinkles but feel free to use anything you like!diy fall treats collage marshmallow This DIY is super easy. I just took a marshmallow and dipped it in the Nutella. And after that I dipped it in the sprinkles. A small tip is to heat up the Nutella in the microwave before you use it, that way it’s easier to dip your marshmallows. Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset The last DIY is definitely my favorite out of the three. During fall and winter I love to drink hot chocolate’s. So I came up with the idea to make a pumpkin spice hot chocolate. This is perfect for a cozy fall night. Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset For the pumpkin spice hot chocolate you will need: Milk, your favorite hot chocolate mix, pumkin pie spice, and your favorite mug. I also used some whipped cream to top it off. Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset This DIY is the quickest out of the three DIY’s. The first thing you have to do is heat up the milk in the microwave. Then you just add the hot chocolate mix and a little bit of pumpkin pie spice to your liking, and stir it together. I added some whipped cream for the finishing touch. I also sprinkled some of the pumpkin pie spice on top. Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset I hope you enjoyed these three DIY’s. You should definitely try one of these treats if you would like to! They are all delicious, and super easy and quick to make.

One thought on “DIY Fall Treats

Leave a Reply

